Day 46: Füssen, Germany

It’s almost 11 pm as I sit to write this, therefore I’m going to keep this short, so that I can get a good nights sleep. We drove from Munich to Füssen, a beautiful little town on the south end of the “Romantic Road”. We’ll be here for the next few days exploring the area and specially all the castles the region has to offer.

 

All of today’s photos.

Sara

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 46: Füssen, Germany

  1. Fathallah says:

    Hmm.
    Maybe if you cut down on reading strangers’ blogs.
    I’m just saying.

  2. Greetings! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and
    say I truly enjoy reading your articles. Can you suggest
    any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects?
    Many thanks!

    • Sara says:

      Thanks for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed the blog. Unfortunately, I have not blogges for a few years now. Happy travels.

Leave a Reply

